Allied Products Reviews

Nationwide Shipping! Free Quotes!

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Allied Products, LLC

Average rating: 5
Out of 16 reviews

Individual Reviews


I will certainly recommend Allied.

5 Stars

May 27, 2020 by Caleb on Allied Products, LLC

We are very happy with the outcome and excited to have this project completed. If the opportunity arises, I will certainly recommend Allied.

Very Pleased

5 Stars

May 12, 2020 by Michael P. on Allied Products, LLC

Your crew performed their work admirably and efficiently. I'm very pleased in their timely completion of their tasks as well as their final product. The courts really look good.

Consistently Great

5 Stars

February 17, 2018 by Ellen Rassiger on Allied Products, LLC

As my business has grown, Allied has been there every step of the way. This will be my third purchase of rolled rubber flooring (since 2006) through Christy, who has gone above and beyond each time I've placed an order (including making sure one order was delivered by 4pm Friday when we were opening at 9am the next morning!). The product is amazingly durable, easy to install, clean and maintain. My nine-year-old floor is still in great shape after thousands of hours of Puppy Playtime. I'm going to try one of the color-flecked versions in this newest location just for a change of pace. It is such a pleasure to do business with a company that is all around-great from sales, manufacturing and delivery (we've done each install ourselves).

Helpful

5 Stars

June 15, 2016 by Mr. G on Allied Products, LLC

Was referred to Allied by a neighbor and a co-worker of mine. They were super helpful and took time to answer all of our questions. They even recommended an installer for the product I purchased. The installer has been great to work with. Thanks again Ted & Ken!

Happy Customer

5 Stars

June 10, 2016 by Personal Fitness Training on Allied Products, LLC

It is a pleasure to do business with a company that is responsive.

Amazing Customer Sevice

5 Stars

May 26, 2016 by Kristi F. on Allied Products, LLC

The rubber is installed, with plenty left over. It looks great! Thank you again for your amazing customer service!

Future Customer

5 Stars

April 1, 2016 by Rana W. on Allied Products, LLC

We purchased rolled rubber flooring from Allied Products. The product was the 3/8" rolled rubber, color Mocha. We found Allied Products very good to work with. The order was shipped in and arrived on time. Our installers found their product easy to work with and had no problems with the installation. We were happy with our service from Allied Products and look forward to working with them in the future.

Great Business

5 Stars

September 21, 2015 by John R. on Allied Products, LLC

It was great doing business with you and we look forward to future projects together.

Very Satisfied

5 Stars

April 13, 2015 by Allison L. on Allied Products, LLC

We are very satisfied with the services and value provided by Allied Products, LLC.

Incredible Customer Service

5 Stars

December 9, 2014 by Bryant S. on Allied Products, LLC

Your customer service and attention to detail is incredible. Thank you for all your help. I'm definitely going to spread the word in the CrossFit message board about the service I received from Allied Products.

Personalized Service

5 Stars

September 30, 2014 by Craig M. on Allied Products, LLC

Thanks for all the personalized service. It is rare these days and makes a tremendous difference!

Your Company Does a Great Job

5 Stars

September 15, 2014 by Stronger U Fitness on Allied Products, LLC

The floor is down and it looks beautiful. Your company does a great job.

Great advice

5 Stars

September 15, 2014 by Barbara H. on Allied Products, LLC

Thank you SO MUCH for the great advice and perfect quote - excellent!

Good Company

5 Stars

June 6, 2014 by Ronald P. on Allied Products, LLC

I would recommend Allied Products LLC as a good company to do business with.

Very Happy

5 Stars

March 8, 2014 by Lindy L. on Allied Products, LLC

We've been VERY happy with our flooring from you and get lots of compliments on it. Thank you!

Great Service

5 Stars

February 24, 2014 by Evan F. on Allied Products, LLC

Allied Products provided excellent customer service and their shipping was extremely prompt. They excelled compared to previous suppliers for our gym flooring.
Total Reviews: 16